Tags

, , , ,

by Sandra Ardoin

Sometimes, writing takes a backseat to life. It’s that “priorities” thing. This morning has been one of those times. (And I see a few more in my near future.)

First, I received the sticker to prove I voted in our primary. Voting is a big deal in this household, and we don’t miss it.

Then, I came home and moved my office two doors down. Though it’s a good thing, it put me behind in my work. I’d include a photo, but honestly, you don’t want to see it at the moment. At least moving helped me I find the top of my desk again. Now to figure out where to put the stuff I took off it. 😉

SO…on Friday, come on back for my next book review, and you can tell me if you agree with my assessment of

Cover Art

 

How do you take it when real life threatens to interrupt work or play? I’ll admit that when I’m snowed under, I can get a little impatient. How about you? 

 

